Contact HCHS

For general inquires contact: admin@hchs.ca or 780-803-1095

Feel free to stay in touch:

Administrator:

Brittany Klassen
 587-338-9052
brittany@hchs.ca 

 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
Board of Directors:

Bill Graham
780-446-4151
bill@grahambrothers.biz

Warren Nelson
780-984-5475
warren@nerglobal.com 

Keith Haddock
780-434-2840
haddock@telus.net

Gerry Stotts
403-279-7751
ggstotts@aol.com

Al Reed
780-434-9474

Brian Whissell
403-236-2200
brianw@whissell.ca

Doug Ramsay
403-686-4475
ramsay.d@telus.net

Dan Claypool
780-987-4323
lodhs@leducnumber1.com 

 

Dwayne Berlando

403-782-7557

dberlando@lahrmann.ca